Image

Mattias Samuelsson

VD
0141 - 22 98 01
mattias@vtm.se

Image

Kaj Chan

Service manager
0141 - 22 98 02
076 - 788 87 22
kaj@vtm.se

Image

Simon Sjöberg

Verkstadschef
0141 - 22 98 03
simon@vtm.se

Image

Tobias Sjöberg

Arbetsledande ventiltekniker
0141 - 22 98 04
tobias@vtm.se

Image

Styrbjörn Larsson

Arbetsledande ventiltekniker
0141 - 22 98 05
styrbjorn@vtm.se

Image

Anders Johansson

Teknisk säljare
0141 -22 98 51
Image

David Svensson

Teknisk säljare/packningar
0141 - 22 98 52
david@vtm.se

Image

Tanja Chernykh

Projektkoordinator
Image

Charlotte Johansson

Ekonomi
0141 - 22 98 10
lotta@vtm.se

Image

Patrik Kumerius

Arbetsledande ventiltekniker
0141 - 22 98 06
patrik@vtm.se

Image

Alexander Nilsson

Arbetsledande ventiltekniker
0141 - 22 98 07
alexander@vtm.se

Image

Christoffer Nilsson

Arbetsledande ventiltekniker
0141 - 22 98 08
christoffer@vtm.se

Image

Pierre Zahn

CNC-tekniker
0141 - 22 98 09
pierre@vtm.se

Image

Henrik Niklasson

CNC-tekniker
0141 - 22 98 11
henrik@vtm.se

Image

Jimmy Levin

Arbetsledande ventiltekniker/
CNC-tekniker
0141 - 22 98 12
jimmy@vtm.se

Image

Jimmy Gustafsson

Arbetsledande ventiltekniker
0141-22 98 15
jimmy.g@vtm.se

Image

Jonatan Nyström

Ventiltekniker/PTA-svetsare
0141 - 22 98 00
jonatan@vtm.se