Vi är VTM.

Image

Mattias Samuelsson

VD
0141 - 22 98 01
mattias@vtm.se

Image

Kaj Chan

Arbetsledande ventiltekniker
0141 - 22 98 02
kaj@vtm.se

Image

Simon Sjöberg

Verkstadschef
0141 - 22 98 03
simon@vtm.se

Image

Tobias Sjöberg

Arbetsledande ventiltekniker
0141 - 22 98 04
tobias@vtm.se

Image

Styrbjörn Larsson

Arbetsledande ventiltekniker
0141 - 22 98 05
styrbjorn@vtm.se

Image

Tanja Chernykh

Projektkoordinator
Image

Charlotte Johansson

Ekonomi
0141 - 22 98 10
lotta@vtm.se

Image

Anders Åslund

Säljare
0141 - 22 98 51
anders@vtm.se

Image

Patrik Kumerius

Arbetsledande ventiltekniker
0141 - 22 98 06
patrik@vtm.se

Image

Alexander Nilsson

Arbetsledande ventiltekniker
0141 - 22 98 07
alexander@vtm.se

Image

Christoffer Nilsson

Arbetsledande ventiltekniker
0141 - 22 98 08
christoffer@vtm.se

Image

Pierre Zahn

CNC-tekniker
0141 - 22 98 09
pierre@vtm.se

Image

Henrik Niklasson

CNC-tekniker
0141 - 22 98 11
henrik@vtm.se

Image

Jimmy Levin

Arbetsledande ventiltekniker/
CNC-tekniker
0141 - 22 98 12
jimmy@vtm.se

Image

Jonatan Nyström

Ventiltekniker/PTA-svetsare
0141 - 22 98 00
jonatan@vtm.se

Image

Jesper Schelin

Ventiltekniker
0141 - 22 98 00
jesper@vtm.se